SAU41 Offices

Last Updated: 9/14/2022 1:44 PM

contacts

 SAU41 Office                                        

Office of Superintendent Email
Andrew Corey, Superintendent andrew.corey@sau41.org
Gina Bergskaug, Assistant Superintendent
gina.bergskaug@sau41.org
Alyssa Akhtar, Compliance & Communications Specialist 

alyssa.akhtar@sau41.org

   
Business Office  
Kelly Seeley, Business Administrator kelly.seeley@sau41.org
Hollis and Brookline  

Donna Smith, Assistant Business Administrator

donna.smith@sau41.org
Steven deBettencourt, Accounting Specialist steven.debettencourt@sau41.org
COOP and SAU  
Linda Sherwood, Assistant Business Administrator linda.sherwood@sau41.org
Liz Murphy, Business Office Specialist elizabeth.murphy@sau41.org
Jessica Sennott, Accounting Specialist jessica.sennott@sau41.org
   
Facilities  
Lance Finamore, Facilities Director lance.finamore@sau41.org
Benjamin Arria, Facilities Assistant benjamin.arria@sau41.org
   
Food Services  
Amy Cassidy, Director of School Nutrition amy.cassidy@sau41.org
   
Human Resources  
Carrie Marsh, Human Resources Director carrie.marsh@sau41.org
Jenn Dubois, Human Resources Specialist jennifer.dubois@sau41.org
   
Student Services  
Lauren DiGennaro, Director of Student Services lauren.digennaro@sau41.org
Kathleen Clarke, Student Services Administrative Assistant kathleen.clarke@sau41.org
   
Technology  
Carol Tyler, Director of Technology carol.tyler@sau41.org
Logan Seeley, Network Manager logan.seeley@sau41.org

 

SAU41

4 Lund Lane, Hollis, New Hampshire 03049
phone 603-324-5999    fax 603-465-3933