COOP School Board

The Hollis Brookline Cooperative (COOP) School Board works with the Superintendent and is responsible for preparing the Hollis Brookline Cooperative (COOP) School District budget and other planning, policies and oversight.

‚Äč

The Board consists of 7 elected representatives, 4 from Hollis and 3 from Brookline.

The Articles of Agreement between Brookline and Hollis can be found here and the latest Apportionment Formula can be found here.

 

Policies Under Review

 

 

Board Members

Holly Deurloo Babcock, Chair (Hollis)

Committees: Facilities, Policy (Alt)

Email: holly.babcock@sau41.org

Term Expires: 2022

 

Elizabeth Brown (Hollis)

Email: elizabeth.brown@sau41.org

Term Expires: 2021

 

Kate Stoll (Brookline), Secretary

Committees

Email: kate.stoll@sau41.org

Term Expires: 2023

 

Tom Solon, (Brookline), Vice Chair

Email: tom.solon@sau41.org

Term Expires: 2021

 

Cindy VanCoughnett, (Hollis)

Committees: Facilities (Alt), Manifests (Alt)

Email: cindy.vancoughnett@sau41.org

Term Expires: 2023

 

Krista Whalen (Hollis)

Committees: Policy

Email: krista.whalen@sau41.org

Term Expires: 2022

 

Beth Williams (Brookline)

Email: beth.williams@sau41.org

Term Expires: 2022

 

 

 

 

 

Upcoming Meetings

The Hollis Brookline (COOP) School Board typically meets on the 3rd Wednesday of the month at 6:00PM in the Hollis Brookline Middle School Multipurpose room and meetings are televised on Cable Channel 182.

Live streaming video is available here.

Archived meeting videos are here.

Documents

  • Agendas & Minutes March 2021
    (click on lines to expand menu)