Counseling Office

Last Updated: 1/21/2021 12:53 PM

Counseling Office Staff

Chantel Klardie, Department Head
Chantel.Klardie@sau41.org  Ext. 1123

Kristine Bumpus, Registrar
Kristine.Bumpus@sau41.org Ext. 1206

Dawn Breault, School Counselor
Dawn.Breault@sau41.org Ext. 1129

Dan Bumbarger, School Counselor
Daniel.Bumbarger@sau41.org  Ext. 1122

Alyssa Guilmet, School Counselor
Alyssa.Guilmet@sau41.org  Ext. 1118

David Hersey, School Counselor
David.Hersey@sau41.org Ext. 1119

Susan Joyce, School Counselor
Susan.Joyce@sau41.org Ext. 1120

Melissa Moyer, School Counselor
Melissa.Moyer@sau41.org Ext. 1121

 

Brenda Wilkins, Counseling Office Secretary
Brenda.Wilkins@sau41.org  Ext. 1170